• Permanently Recognised by Govt of Odisha
  • Affiliated to Utkal University, Odisha
  • DSIR Recognised SIRO Institution

Visiting Faculty Members

Home / Academics / Faculty / Visiting Faculty Members


Sl no Name Designation Qualification Area of Work Experience
1 Prof.(Dr) Bhaskar Saha Scientist.G(Shanti Swaroop Bhatnagar Awardee), National Centre for Cell Science(NCCS), Pune M.Sc., PhD Immunology, Biochemistry
4 years
2 Dr. Shreenath Nayak Scientist, Imgenex Pvt. Ltd. Bhubaneswar M.Sc., PhD Biochemistry
Molecular Biology
4 years
3 Prof(Dr) Basudev Kar  Ex. Professor Biochemistry & Principal, S.C.B. Medical College,Cuttack. M.B.B.S., M.D Biochemistry 42 years
4 Prof (Dr.) R. C. Ray Principal Scientist, CTCRI,ICAR unit, Bhubaneswar. Ph.D. Biotechnology Bioprocess Engg. 32 yrs
5 Dr. N. Uppadhaya Reader, OUAT Ph.D Clinical Biochemistry 22 yrs
6 Dr. K. C. Samal Professor College of Agriculture OUAT Ph.D. Plant Biotechnology 22 years
7 Dr Nilotpala Pradhan Scientist,IMMT Ph.D. Genetic Engineering 12 years
8 Mrs. Krishna Priya M. Phil(English) English 7 years